skip to Main Content

Johnstown Office
90 Lulay Street
Suite 1
Johnstown, PA 15904

Phone: (814) 266-8088
FAX: (814) 266-7749

State College Office

Phone: (814) 237-2300

Altoona Office

Phone: (814) 949-8823

TV Sales and Management Staff

Jim Pastore
Station Manager
jpastore@fox8tv.com

Christina LaFountain
Director of Sales
cglafountain@cunninghambroadcasting.com

Dan Owens
Chief Engineer
dowens@fox8tv.com

Jill Ream
Programming Director
jream@fox8tv.com

Anita Williams
Traffic Manager
awilliams@fox8tv.com

Jill Brazill
Creative Services Director
jbrazill@fox8tv.com

Email Us

Full Name*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

EMPLOYMENT RECRUITMENT

We are looking for organizations that regularly distribute information about employment opportunities to job applicants or have job applicants to refer.

If your organization would like to receive notification of job vacancies at our station, please notify:

Attn: HR
Cunningham Broadcasting Corporation
2000 W 41st Street
Baltimore, MD 21211

410.662.9688
Jobs@CunninghamBroadcasting.com

Back To Top