skip to Main Content

Cambria County Sports Hall Of Fame

Today the Cambria County Sports Hall Of Fame announced it will induct the 2020 class on October 16th as part of the official banquet at the Pasquerilla Conference Center this great night has already
been pushed back twice.

But now its official this is a deep class that includes Andrew Hawkins, storied Forest Hills Head Football Coach Don Bailey, Melissa Myers, Ed Sherlock, Brad Stramanak, and Jess Zinobile.

In addition the Cambria cCunty Sports Hall Of Fame will also recognize the Martella’s Pharmacy 2018 team that won the 74th annual AAABA Tournament and the Northern Cambria girls volleyball teams that
went back to back in State Championships in 2018 and 2019 under Head Coach Mike Hogan

Back To Top