skip to Main Content

Big Ten Hockey Schedule Announced

The Big Ten Conference office announced on Tuesday afternoon that the 2020-21 hockey season will begin as soon as November 13, 2020, and will feature a 24-game conference schedule, plus an additional four games per school against Arizona State to be hosted at Big Ten venues.

The 2020-21 schedule will conclude March 18-20, 2021, with the Big Ten Men’s Ice Hockey Tournament.

The 2021 Big Ten Hockey Tournament will return to the one weekend, single elimination format used during the first four years of Big Ten hockey and will feature all seven conference teams

Back To Top