Advertising with WWCP FOX 8
 
   

Jim Pastore
jpastore@fox8tv.com

TJ Coursen
tjcoursen@fox8tv.com

Shawn Glass
sglass@abc23.com                

                      
                                                                                                                         

Lisa Downey
lmdowney@fox8tv.com

Andrea Hertlein
alhertlein@fox8tv.com

Andy Sumereau
asumereau@abc23.com

Kevin Swauger
kmswauger@abc23.com

Kiersten Szczur
klszczur@fox8tv.com

       


        

              

         
       

       

WWCP Fox 8 reaches 22 counties in Central PA!


 
 
 
 
 
 

Sign-up for latest on: Contests, News, Promotions, Cancelations / Delays and Much More.  Just enter your e-mail address below.
For Email Newsletters you can trust