Advertising with WWCP FOX 8
 
JOHNSTOWN PA OFFICE


Lisa Downey
lmdowney@fox8tv.com
Kiersten Szczur
klszczur@fox8tv.com

ALTOONA PA OFFICE

Jim Jim Pastore
jpastore@fox8tv.com
Shawn Shawn Glass
sglass@abc23.com

STATE COLLEGE PA OFFICE

TJ TJ Coursen
tjcoursen@fox8tv.com
Andy Andy Sumereau
asumereau@abc23.com

WWCP Fox 8 reaches 22 counties in Central PA!


 
 
 
 
 
 

Sign-up for latest on: Contests, News, Promotions, Cancelations / Delays and Much More.  Just enter your e-mail address below.
For Email Newsletters you can trust