Advertising
WWCP FOX 8 reaches 22 counties in Central PA!
 
JOHNSTOWN PA OFFICE
   
 



 



Lisa Downey
lmdowney@fox8tv.com
Kiersten Szczur
klszczur@fox8tv.com

ALTOONA PA OFFICE

 
 
Jim Jim Pastore
jpastore@fox8tv.com
Jason Jason Ebersole
jebersole@abc23.com

 
 
Shawn Shawn Glass
sglass@abc23.com



 
 



 

 
 
STATE COLLEGE PA OFFICE

 
 
TJ TJ Coursen
tjcoursen@gmail.com
Andy Andy Sumereau
asumereau@abc23.com

 
 
WWCP Fox 8 reaches 22 counties in Central PA!
Area

 
 
 
 
 
 

Sign-up for latest on: Contests, News, Promotions, Cancelations / Delays and Much More.  Just enter your e-mail address below.
For Email Newsletters you can trust